Search Homes For Sale

to
or Search by MLS# or Address

Rental Department

Prudential Rubloff Properties is the only major real estate firm with a dedicated rental department. Our rental experts are there to serve your needs. They are experienced professionals who will find you a property matching your exclusive requirements. No matter what you are looking for, our rental team understands the market inside and out and can find just the right home for you.

If you are seeking a firm to list your property for rent, look no further. Prudential Rubloff Properties' rental team has the market savvy and experience to locate qualified clients quickly. Our rentals are advertised each week on Craig's List, among other popular sites, and are posted on Prudential Rubloff Properties' award-winning web site for maximum market exposure.


Sara Plax Superfine

Residential Leasing & Broker Associate

Phone: 773.572.4435
Office: Chicago - 2663 N Halsted
Email: ssuperfine@Rubloff.com
Contact Me | View My Listings

Todd Vitale

Residential Leasing & Broker Associate

Phone: 312.268.2735
Office: Chicago - 980 N Michigan
Email: tvitale@Rubloff.com
Contact Me | View My Listings

   
 

Melina Michelin

Broker Associate

Phone: 312.368.5990
Office: Chicago - 980 N Michigan
Email: mmichelin@Rubloff.com
Contact Me | View My Listings

Christopher Yovich

Christopher Yovich

Sales Associate

Phone: 312.264.5894
Office: Chicago - 980 N Michigan
Email: cyovich@Rubloff.com
Contact Me | View My Listings

 
 
Johnny Grafft

John Michael Grafft

Leasing Specialist

Phone: 312.268.0655
Office: Chicago - 2301 N Clark
Email: jgrafft@Rubloff.com
Contact Me | View My Listings

Dan Saunders

Daniel Saunders

Vacation Rental Division

Phone: 269.978.8229
Office: Rubloff Vacation Rentals
Email: dsaunders@Rubloff.com
Contact Me | View My Listings